Home   Calendar  

Sponsor Name and Address Child Nutrition Director
Albany CSD #1
419 S. 8th Street
Laramie, WY 82070
Jill Dunn
Food Service Director
(307)721-4482
(307)721-4408 Fax
jdunn@acsd1.org
Cathedral Home
4989 N. 3rd Street
Laramie, WY 82070
Michele Riedesel
Food Service Director
(307)721-1593
(307)745-3854 Fax
mriedesel@cathedralhome.org
Big Horn CSD #1
PO Box 688
99 South Division Street
Cowley, WY 82420-0688
Sharon McCracken
Food Service Director
(307)548-1567
(307)548-7610 Fax
smccracken@bighorn1.com
Big Horn CSD #2
502 Hampshire Ave.
Lovell, WY 82431
Rosanna Rusch
Food Service Director
(307)548-2247
(307)548-7555 Fax
rrusch@bgh2.org
Big Horn CSD #3
636 14th Avenue, North
Greybull, WY 82426
Jep Miller
Food Service Director
(307)765-4756 Ext: 153
jepmiller@bgh3.k12.wy.us
Big Horn CSD #4
416 S. 3rd Street
Basin, WY 82410
Linda Osmond
Food Service Director
(307)568-2846
(307)568-2654 Fax
linda.osmond@bgh4.k12.wy.us
Campbell CSD #1
PO Box 3033
Gillette, WY 82716
Bryan Young
Food Service Director
(307) 682-2078
byoung@ccsd.k12.wy.us
John Paul II Catholic School
1000 Butler Spaeth
Gillette, WY 82716
Penny Timmer
Food Service Director
(307)686-4114
(307)682-6386 Fax
ptimmer@stmatthewswy.org
Northeast Wyoming BOCES
410 N. Miller Avenue
Gillette, WY 82716-2929
Toni Clark
Food Service Director
(307)682-0231 Ext: 21
(307)686-7628 Fax
tclark@newboces.com
Youth Emergency Services
905 N Gurley
Gillette, WY 82716
Ryan Anderson
Human Resources
(307)686-0669
(307)686-2121 Fax
randerson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Carbon CSD #1
615 Rodeo
Rawlins, WY 82301-0160
Heather Mortensen
Food Service Director
(307)328-9280
(307)328-9223 Fax hmortensen@crb1.net
Carbon CSD #2
315 North 1st Street
PO Box 1530
Saratoga, WY 82331-1530
Sally Wells
Business Manager
(307)326-5271 Ext: 108
(307)326-8089 Fax
swell@crb2.k12.wy.us
Converse CSD #1
615 Hamilton Street
Douglas, WY 82633-2615
Monty Gilbreath
Food Service Director
(307)358-4231
(307)378-3934 Fax
mgilbreath@ccsd1.org
Converse CSD #2
120 Boxelder Trail
Glenrock, WY 82637-1300
Jeannie Morris
Food Service Director
(307)436-7470
(307)436-8235 Fax
jmorris@converse2.org
Crook CSD #1
108 N 4th Street
Sundance, WY 82729-0830
Sheryl Klocker
Food Service Director
(307)283-2299 Ext: 105
(307)283-1810 Fax
klockers@crook1.com
Fremont CSD # 1
400 Baldwin Creek Road
Lander, WY 82520-3058
Denise Kinney
Food Service Director
(307)335-0411
(307)332-6671 Fax dkinney@landerschools.org
Fremont CSD # 2
700 A N. First Street
Dubois, WY 82513-0188
Jamie Houck
Food Service Director
(307)455-2488
(307)455-2654 Fax
jhouck@fremont2.org
Fremont CSD # 6
223 Cherry Street
PO Box 10
Pavillion, WY 82523-0010
Sharon Martin
Food Service Director
(307)856-7970
(307)856-3385 Fax
sharonm@fre6.k12.wy.us
Fremont CSD #14
638 Blue Sky Hwy
Ethete, WY 82520-9366
Dave Rushforth
Assist Superintendent
(307)332-3904
(307)332-7567 Fax
daver@fremont14.k12.wy.us
Fremont CSD #21
90 Ethete Road
Fort Washakie, WY 82514-5400
Cara Moon
Food Service Director
(307)332-2380
(307)332-7267 Fax
cmoon@fortwashakieschool.com
Fremont CSD #24
112 West Third Street
Shoshoni, WY 82649
Cindy Wallingford
Food Service Director
(307)876-2583
(307)876-2469 Fax
cwallingford@fremont24.com
Fremont CSD #25
121 North 5th Street
Riverton, WY 82501-3497
Jane Stanfield
Food Service Director
(970) 381-5327
(307)856-3390 Fax
jstanfield@fremont25.org
Fremont CSD #38
445 Little Wind River Bottom Road
Arapahoe, WY 82510-9148
Dave Hanway
Food Service Director
(307)856-9333 Ext: 161
(307)857-4327 Fax
dave.hanway@fremont38.com
St. Stephens Indian School
128 Mission Road
P.O. Box 345
St. Stephens, WY 82524-0345
Frank Runner
Superintendent
(307)856-4147 Ext: 223
(307)856-3742 Fax
fnorunner@st-stephens.net
St. Margaret's School
220 North 7th East
Riverton, WY 82501-3627
Kim Bergin
Food Service Director
(307)856-8239
(307)857-5892 Fax
stmargfood123@yahoo.com
Fremont County Group Homes
11 Minter Lane
Riverton, WY 82501-0959
Betty Porter
Food Service Director
(307)856-2643
(307)856-2656 Fax
ghstaff@bresnan.net
Goshen CSD #1
626 West 25th Avenue
Torrington, WY 82240-1899
Patty Essert
Food Service Director
(307)532-2171
(307)532-7085 Fax
pessert@goshen1.org
St. Joseph's Children's Home
1419 Main Street
PO Box 1117
Torrington, WY 82240-3340

Cindy Franks
Food Service Director
(307)532-4197 Ext: 3232
(307)532-8405 Fax
cfranks@stjoseph-wy.org

Hot Springs CSD #1
1450 Valleyview Drive
Thermopolis, WY 82443
Janalyn Sharp
Head Cook Middle School
(307)864-6551
(307)864-6613 Fax
jsharp@hotsprings1.org
Northwest Wyoming BOCES
250 East Arapahoe
Thermopolis, WY 82443-0112
Sandy Clouse
Food Service Director
(307)867-2171 Ext: 16
(307)864-9463 Fax
nwfoodservice@rtconnect.net
Johnson CSD #1
601 W. Lott St
Buffalo, WY 82834-1629
Vacant
Food Service Director
(307)684-9518
(307)684-5182 Fax
ebentley@jcsd1.us
Laramie CSD #1
3320 Maxwell Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Shannon Thompson-Emslie
Food Service Director
(307)771-2440
(307)772-8560 Fax
thompson-emslies@laramie1.org
Laramie CSD #2
311 East 8th Street
Pine Bluffs, WY 82082-3561
Amanda Gingrich
Foodservice Director
(307)255-0396
(307)245-3561 Fax
amanda.gingrich@compass-usa.com
St. Mary's School
2200 O'Neil Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Kathleen Higgins
Administrative Assistant
(307)638-9268
(307)635-2847 Fax
higgins@stmarywyo.org
Lincoln CSD #1
11 Adaville Drive
Diamondville, WY 83101-0335
Joyce Chadwick
Food Production Manager
(307)877-2286 x 2022
(307)877-9638 Fax
jchadwick@lcsd1.k12.wy.us
Lincoln CSD #2
222 East 4th Avenue
Afton, WY 83110
Sue Helm
Food Service Director
(307)885-7162
(307)885-9562 Fax
shelm@lcsd2.org
Natrona CSD #1
970 North Glenn Road
Casper, WY 82601-1635
Mike Pyska
Food Service Director
(307)253-5203
(307)253-5278 Fax
mike_pyska@natronaschools.org
St. Anthony Tri-Parish School
1145 West 20th Street
Casper, WY 82604-3586
Kristi Akers
Food Service Director
(307)234-2873
(307)235-4946 Fax
kristi.akers@sascasper.onmicrosoft.com
Youth Crisis Center Inc
1656 E. 12th Street
Casper, WY 82601
Pam Mann
Food Service Director
(307)577-5718
(307)577-5716 Fax
pawmannycc@gmail.com
Niobrara CSD #1
619 West 5th Street
Lusk, WY 82225
Sandra Dobson
Food Service Director
(307)334-3793
(307)334-0126 Fax
dobsons@Lusk.k12.wy.us
Park CSD # 1
160 North Evarts Street
Powell, WY 82435
Deb Eckhardt
Food Service Director
(307)764-6185 Ext: 5037
(307)764-6156 Fax
daeckhardt@pcsd1.org
Park CSD # 6
919  Cody Avenue
Cody, WY 82414
Gen Sheets
Food Service Director
(307)587-4285
(307)527-5762 Fax
genevievesheets@park6.org
Park CSD #16
2107 Idaho Street
Meeteetse, WY 82433

Food Service Director
(307)868-2501
(307)868-9264 Fax
dscott@park16.k.12.wy.us
Platte CSD #1
1350 Oak Street
Wheatland, WY 82201
Marie Allison
Food Service Director
(307)322-4180
(307)322-2084 Fax
marie.allison@platte1.org
Platte CSD #2
555 S Wyoming Avenue
Guernsey, WY 82214-0189
Dawndrea Daly
Food Service Director
(307)836-2733
(307)836-2450 Fax
ddaly@plt2.k12.wy.us
Sheridan CSD #1
1127 Dayton Street
Ranchester, WY 82839-0819
Dennis Decker
Food Service Director
(307)655-3425
(307)655-9477 Fax
ddecker@sheridan.k12.wy.us
Sheridan CSD #2
201 North Connor Street
Sheridan, WY 82801-0919
Cathy Hinz
Food Service Director
(307)674-7405 Ext: 5003
(307)674-5041 Fax
cathy.hinz@scsd2.com
Sheridan CSD #3
1600 Meade Avenue
Clearmont, WY 82835
Stephanie Buhr
(307)758-4412 Ext: 104
(307)758-4444 Fax
sbuhr@shr3panthers.com
Holy Name School
121 South Connor Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
Joyce Flint
Head Cook
(307)672-2021
(307)673-4474 Fax
jmflint@charter.net
Wyoming Girls School
P.O. Box 868
Sheridan, WY 82801
Brenda Caiola
Food Service Director
(307)674-7476 Ext: 3500
(307)674-4909 Fax
brenda.caiola@wy.gov
Normative Services Inc
5 Lane Lane
Sheridan, WY 82801
Rebecca Evans
Food Service Director
(307)674-6878
(307)674-7781 Fax
rebecca.evans@sequelyouthservices.com
Sublette CSD #1
101 East Hennick
PO Box 549
Pinedale, WY 82941
Gail Wilkerson
Food Service Director
(307)367-2447
(307)367-4706 Fax
gwilkerson@sub1.org
Sublette CSD #9
115 South Nichols Street
Big Piney, WY 83113-0769
Anna Johnston
Principal LaBarge Elementary
(307)386-2227
(307)276-3731 Fax
ajohnston@sublette9.org
Sweetwater CSD #1
3550 Foothill Blvd.
Rock Springs, WY 82902
Angela Erramouspe
Food Service Director
(307)352-3400 Ext: 4583
(307)352-3432 Fax
erramouspea@sw1.k12.wy.us
Sweetwater CSD #2
320 Monroe
Green River, WY 82935
Linda Martin
Food Service Director
(307)872-5511
(307)872-5518 Fax
martinl@sw12.k.wy.us
Holy Spirit Catholic School
3550 Foothill Blvd.
Rock Springs, WY 82902
Angela Erramouspe
Food Service Director
(307)352-3400 Ext: 4583
(307)352-3432 Fax
erramouspea@sw1.k12.wy.us
Teton CSD #1
260 West Broadway
Jackson, WY 83001
Wes Clarke
Food Service Director
(307)732-3757
(307)734-1219 Fax
wclarke@tcsd.org
Region V BOCES/C-V Ranch
3850 N. Wilderness
Box 899
Wilson, WY 83014
Elizabeth Shockley
Food Service Director
(307)733-8210 Ext: 119
(307)733-8462 Fax
ewalk@bresnan.net
Red Top Meadows
7905 S. Fall Creek Road
Wilson, WY 83014
Bruce Burkland
Executive Director
(307)733-9098
(307)733-7672 Fax
bburkland@tyfs.org
Uinta CSD #1
537 10th Street
Evanston, WY 82931-6002
Terri Fowler
Food Service Director
(307)789-7571
(307)789-7571 Fax
tfowler@uinta1.com
Uinta CSD #4
129 W. 2nd Street
Mountain View, WY 82939-0130
Aimee Hamblin
Food Service Director
(307)782-3377 Ext: 4203
(307)783-6879 Fax
hamblina@uinta4.com
Uinta CSD #6
127 N. Franklin
P.O. Box 1090
Lyman, WY 82937-1090
Natalee Gaylord
Food Service Director
(307)786-4100 Ext: 4106
(307)787-3142 Fax
gaylordn@uinta6.k12.wy.us
Youth Alternative Homes Association
395 City View Drive
Evanston, WY 82931
Judy Myers
Food Service Director
(307)789-1477
(307)789-1484 Fax
yaha@allwest.net
Washakie CSD #1
1900 Howell Avenue
Worland, WY 82401
Heather Trauntvein
Food Service Director
(307)347-9050
(307)347-8116 Fax
htrauntvein@wsh1.k12.wy.us
Washakie CSD #2
242 Cedar Street
Ten Sleep, WY 82442-0105
Betty Lyman
Head Cook
(307)366-2233 Ext: 305
(307)366-2304 Fax
kitchen@wsh2.k12.wy.us
Weston CSD #1
116 Casper Avenue
Newcastle, WY 82701-2705
Brad LaCroix
Food Service Director
(307)746-4451 Ext: 431
(307)746-3289 Fax
lacroixb@wcsd1.org
Weston CSD #7
804 Willow
Upton, WY 72730-0470
Angie Kokesh
Food Service Director
(307)468-9331
(307)468-2832 Fax
akokesh@weston7.org

In This Section