Home   Calendar  

Name School District  Phone Email District Address
Ruby Privett  
President
Uinta CSD #1 (307) 679-2485 rubyprivett@hotmail.com  537 10th St.
Evanston, WY 82931

Gina BlackBurn
President-Elect

Laramie CSD #1 (307) 771-2440 blackburng@laramie1.org

  3320 Maxwell Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Wes Clarke    
Vice President

 Teton CSD #1 (307) 732-3757 wclarke@tcsd.org  1235 Gregory Lane
 Jackson, WY 83001
Terry Renison
Treasurer
Laramie CSD #1 (307) 771-2440 renisont@laramie1.org    3320 Maxwell Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Annie Weisz
Secretary
Laramie CSD #1 (307) 771-2440 weiszl@laramie1.org

  3320 Maxwell Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Mike Pyska   
Vendor Show Chair 

Natrona CSD #1 (307) 253-5203    mike_pyska@natronaschools.org  970 North Glenn Rd.   Casper, WY 82601
Denise Kinney 
Membership Chair
Fremont CSD #1 (307) 335-0411 dkinney@landerschools.org  400 Baldwin Creek Rd.
Lander, WY 82520

Linda Martin       
Legislative Chair
SW Regional Rep.

Sweetwater CSD #2 (307) 872-5511 martinl@swcsd2.org

 320 Monroe Ave.  Green River, WY 82935

Brenda Caiola     
NE Regional Rep.

Wyoming Girls School (307)
674-7476
 brenda.coala@wy.gov P.O. Box 868 Sheridan, WY 82801

Linda Osmond
NW Regional Rep.

Big Horn CSD #4 (307)
568-2846
linda.osmond@bgh4.k12.wy.us

P.O. Box 151
Basin, WY 82431

Marie Allison
SE Regional Rep.
 Platte CSD #1 (307)
322-4180
 marie.allison@platte1.org

 1350 Oak Street
Wheatland, WY 82201

Tamra Jackson
Nutrition Programs Administrator
 WDE (307)
777-6263
tamra.jackson@wyo.gov

WDE Hathaway Bldg.
2300 Capitol Ave, 2nd Floor
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Roxann Greenlee
Nutrition Programs Consultant
 WDE  (307) 857-9269 roxann.greenlee@wyo.gov

320 West Main
Riverton, WY 82501

         
         
         
         

In This Section